The No Sparring 2016 KO of the Year…

Hassan N’Dam KO1 Alfonso Blanco 

There was little question for me in deciding which KO was the best of the year. The fact it came so quickly and so brutally, showed why this KO was so special. The recipient of the punch, Alfonso Blanco, was out on his feet before he hit the ground and proceeded to convulse once landing on the mat. The sick nature of the end result reminded fans and spectators everywhere why boxing is such a dangerous sport. Cogratulations Hassan N’Dam on the No Sparring KO of the Year Award.


Honorable Mentions:

Joe Smith Jr. TKO8 Bernard Hopkins


Vasyl Lomachenko KO5 Roman Martinez

Don’t forget to LIKE our FB page and follow us on twitter @NoSparring