Check out the latest No Sparring Rankings of your favorite boxers under the “Rankings” tab. Here is some highlights: Sergey Kovalev scored another KO to remain unified Light Heavyweight champion. Danny Garcia won the vacant WBC Welterweight title; Takashi Uchiyama returned with a body shot KO on NYE. Akira Yaegashi won his third division title. Canelo Alvarez soundly defeated legendary boxer Miguel Cotto in an entertaining scrap. Francisco Vargas won my vote for FOTY with his KO of now ex champion, Takashi Miura. Guillermo Rigondeaux returned to the ring with a win as well. Floyd Mayweather will remain in the rankings for at least one year to ensure he’s actually retired as most believe he isn’t and will fight again. Stay tuned for more ranking updates as upcoming fights play out.